2019-2020

 

Administrative Staff Assignment  Email Address
Mr. Dafydd Thomas Principal dafydd.thomas@ngps.ca
Mrs. Beth Jager 

Assistant Principal

beth.jager@ngps.ca
     
Teachers  Assignment  Email Address
Mr. Jason Bidniak

 

jason.bidniak@ngps.ca
Mrs. Beth Bissonnette-Ranslam

 

beth.ranslambissonnette@ngps.ca

Mr. Matthew Blahun

 

matthew.blahun@ngps.ca

Mrs. Joanne Greenland

 

joanne.greenland@ngps.ca
Mrs. Kelle Hansen   kelle.hansen@ngps.ca
Mr. Mark Hansen   mark.hansen@ngps.ca
Mrs. Shelley Knott   shelley.knott@ngps.ca
Mrs. Lillian Lundstrom

 

 lillian.lundstrom@ngps.ca
Mrs. Hannah Madsen   hannah.madsen@ngps.ca
Mr. Don Moon   donald.moon@ngps.ca
Mrs. Kariann Roszko   kariann.roszko@ngps.ca
     
Support Staff  Assignment  Email Address
Mrs. Colleen Adams Administrative Assistant colleen.adams@ngps.ca
Mrs. Kim Chow Educational Assistant kimberly.chow@ngps.ca

Mrs. Laura Leach

Educational Assistant

laura.burger@ngps.ca

Mrs. Jennifer McComb

Educational Assistant

jennifer.mccomb@ngps.ca

Mrs. Susan Smith

Librarian/Educational Assistant

susan.smith@ngps.ca

Mrs. Pam Soroka

Educational Assistant

pamela.soroka@ngps.ca

Mrs. Diane Ziemmer

Administrative Assistant

diane.ziemmer@ngps.ca