2018-19

 

 

Administrative Staff Assignment  Email Address
Mr. Dafydd Thomas Principal dafydd.thomas@ngps.ca
Mrs. Beth Jager 

 

Assistant Principal, Guidance counselling, Off-Campus

 

beth.jager@ngps.ca
     
Teachers  Assignment  Email Address
Mr. Jason Bidniak

Science 9, Science 10/20/30, Biology 20/30

jason.bidniak@ngps.ca
Mrs. Beth Bissonnette-Ranslam

ELA 8, ELA 9, Eng 10-1/20-1/30-1, HS Option

beth.ranslambissonnette

@ngps.ca

Mr. Matthew Blahun

Math 20-1/20-2; Math 30-1, Math 31, Chemistry 20/30,     Eng 10-2, Calm 20

matthew.blahun@ngps.ca

 

Mrs. Joanne Greenland

Lit/Num 7, CTF 7/8/9, ELA 9, Eng 20-2/30-2, Drama 10/20/30

joanne.greenland@ngps.ca
Mrs. Kelle Hansen PE 7/8/9, CTF 7/8/9  kelle.hansen@ngps.ca

Mr. Mark Hansen

Ms. Kelly Harris

Hockey Program 7/8/9, Math 8/9, PE 10/20/30, Construction

CTF 7/8/9, Math 7/8, Lit/Num 8, Science 14/24

mark.hansen@ngps.ca

kelly.harris@ngps.ca

Mr. Mark Klemp Science 7, Science 8 mark.klemp@ngps.ca
Mrs. Shelley Knott Social 7, CTF 7/8/9, Foods 10/20/30 shelley.knott@ngps.ca
Mrs. Lillian Lundstrom

CTF 7/8/9, Math 9, Math 10C/20-3/30-2, French 10            Art 10/20/30

 lillian.lundstrom@ngps.ca
Mrs. Hannah Madsen Social 9, Math 9, Social 10-1/20-1/30-1 & 30-2 hannah.madsen@ngps.ca
Ms. Robyn Pasman ELA 7, Social 8, Math 10-3, Social 10-2/20-2 robyn.pasman@ngps.ca
Mrs. Kariann Roszko Lit/Num 7/8, CTF 7/8/9, IEF kariann.roszko@ngps.ca
     
Support Staff  Assignment  Email Address
Mrs. Colleen Adams Administrative Assistant colleen.adams@ngps.ca
Ms. Laura Burger Educational Assistant laura.burger@ngps.ca
Mrs. Kim Chow Educational Assistant kim.chow@ngps.ca

Mrs. Jennifer McComb

Ms. Ashley MacLennan

Educational Assistant

Educational Assistant

jennifer.mccomb@ngps.ca

ashley.maclennan@ngps.ca

Mrs. Susan Smith

Mrs. Pam Soroka

Librarian

Educational Assistant

susan.smith@ngps.ca

pam.soroka@ngps.ca

Mrs. Diane Ziemmer

 

Administrative Assistant

 

diane.ziemmer@ngps.ca