2019-2020

 

Administrative Staff Assignment  Email Address
Mr. Dafydd Thomas Principal dafydd.thomas@ngps.ca
Mrs. Beth Jager 

Assistant Principal

beth.jager@ngps.ca
     
Teachers  Assignment  Email Address
Mr. Jason Bidniak

Science 9, Science 10, 20 & 30, Biology 20 & 30

jason.bidniak@ngps.ca
Mrs. Beth Bissonnette-Ranslam

Social 10-2, English 10-1, 20-1, 20-2, 30-1 & 30-2

beth.ranslambissonnette@ngps.ca

Mr. Matthew Blahun

Math 10C, Math 20-1, 20-2, 30-1Chemistry 30, Physics 20 & 30

matthew.blahun@ngps.ca

Mrs. Joanne Greenland

LA 7-1, LA 7-2LA 8 & LA 9, H/L/N 8 & H/L/N 9, CTF 7,8,9 (Jr. Drama), Drama 10, 20 & 30

joanne.greenland@ngps.ca
Mrs. Kelle Hansen Phys. Ed 7,8,9  CTF 7,8,9  Phys. Ed 10, 20 & 30 kelle.hansen@ngps.ca
Mr. Mark Hansen Hockey Program, Phys. Ed 8 & 9Phys. Ed 10, Construction, Math 20-3 & 30-3 mark.hansen@ngps.ca
Mrs. Shelley Knott

Social 7, CTF 7,8,9 Science 14 & 24, Calm 20, Foods 10, 20 & 3

shelley.knott@ngps.ca

Mr. Spencer Law

CTF 7,8,9 Lang. Arts 8/9, Health/Lit/Num 8 & 9  Math 8/9, Social 8-1 & 8-2 

spencer.law@ngps.ca

Mrs. Lillian Lundstrom

Math 7, CTF 7,8,9  Math 30-2, Art 10, 20 & 30

 lillian.lundstrom@ngps.ca
Mrs. Hannah Madsen Social 9Social 10-1, Social 20-1, Social 20-2, Social 30-1 & 30-2 hannah.madsen@ngps.ca
Mr. Don Moon Science 7, Science 8, CTF 7,8,9 Math 8, Math 9 donald.moon@ngps.ca
Mrs. Kariann Roszko Health/Lit/Num 7, 8 & 9CTF 7,8,9 kariann.roszko@ngps.ca
     
Support Staff  Assignment  Email Address
Mrs. Colleen Adams Administrative Assistant colleen.adams@ngps.ca
Mrs. Kim Chow Educational Assistant kimberly.chow@ngps.ca

Mrs. Laura Leach

Educational Assistant

laura.burger@ngps.ca

Mrs. Jennifer McComb

Educational Assistant

jennifer.mccomb@ngps.ca

Mrs. Susan Smith

Librarian/Educational Assistant

susan.smith@ngps.ca

Mrs. Pam Soroka

Educational Assistant

pamela.soroka@ngps.ca

Mrs. Diane Ziemmer

Administrative Assistant

diane.ziemmer@ngps.ca