Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Break

No students or staff

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Easter Break

No students or staff

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Easter Break

No students or staff

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Easter Break

No students or staff

Friday, April 26, 2019
Easter Break

No students or staff

Sr. Handball - Provincials

Location to be announced.

Monday, April 29, 2019
First Day Back for Students
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Jr. Badminton - GCAA

Whitecourt hosting - schools to be announced.

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Staff Planning & Development

No students

Friday, May 17, 2019
Day in Lieu

Day in lieu of Parent Teacher Interviews

No students or staff

Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day

No students or staff

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Diploma - English 30-1 & 30-2 Part A

Thursday, June 13, 2019
Exams
Time: 12:00 am

Diploma - Social Studies  30-1 Part A (9:00 - 11:30)

Diploma - Social Studies  30-2 Part A (9:00 - 12:00)

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Diploma - Math 30-1 & 30-2

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Diploma - English 30-1 & 30-2 Part B

Monday, June 24, 2019
Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Diploma - Social Studies 30-1 & 30-2

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Diploma - Biology 30

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Diploma - Chemistry 30

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Exams
Time: 12:00 am

Diploma - Physics 30 (9:00 - 12:00)

Diploma - Science 30 (1:00 - 4:00 pm)

Last day for students