Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, November 6, 2020
Staff Planning & Development

No students

Monday, November 9, 2020
Board Approved - Non-Instructional Day

No School

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Day In Lieu

Day in lieu of Parent Teacher Interviews

No School

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Remembrance Day

No School

Monday, December 21, 2020
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Break
Friday, December 25, 2020
Christmas Break
Monday, December 28, 2020
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Christmas Break
Friday, January 1, 2021
Christmas Break
Friday, January 29, 2021
Staff Planning & Development

No students

Thursday, February 4, 2021
Teachers' Convention

No School

Friday, February 5, 2021
Teachers' Convention

No School

Monday, February 15, 2021
Family Day

No School

Monday, March 29, 2021
Spring Break

No School

Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Spring Break

No School

Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Spring Break

No School

Thursday, April 1, 2021
Spring Break

No School

Friday, April 2, 2021
Good Friday

No School

Monday, April 5, 2021
Easter Monday

No School

Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Board Approved - Non-Instructional Day

No School

Monday, May 24, 2021
Victoria Day

No School

Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Day In Lieu

In lieu of Parent Teacher Interviews

No School

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Board Approved - Non-Instructional Day

No School

Monday, June 28, 2021
Last Day for Students